PDA

View Full Version : Should I still love her?

yankees_suck23
07.01.01, 06:24 PM
Hey, I'm back in this board. Happy new year to all of you.

For the first time, I opened myself here in this board.

I'm just a 2nd year student right now taking BS Information Technology and an active member of St. James Parish Choir, Subic.

I met There when we were together in college way back the first day of school 2005. She was 2nd year, I was 1st year since I was a transferee from other school. We were classmates in a P.E. class. She has a great beauty outside and inside, but the word attitude describes her best. She doesn't have any vices, I can't describe her enough here in this board. At that time, she had a boyfriend Jeff who always stares me badly (because everybody knows There likes me because I don't deny my friends' requests, as long as I can, like teaching her math, sing a song for them; of course everybody knows that I love There). My friend Popo told me, "Josh, ingat ka. Oo, may pagkasinungaling ako, pero totoo na nagkita kami sa CR mga July noon, kinausap ako ni Jeff at sinabi niya, 'Kilala mo ba yang kasama mo? Oras na magkasama sila ni There, mabubugbog ko siya.' Hindi ka pa naman mahilig sa gulo." That's the proof that Jeff is angry of me. But I know that her boyfriend always cheats her, (and I don't know what else did he do). I am always worried for There, whenever she is with Jeff. March 2006, There broke up Jeff, but before her graduation for an Associate Degree in Computer Technology, she returned to Jeff. I cried a lot on her graduation because I saw her with Jeff. I blamed myself for not catching her when she fell. I got an attitude "Hey dude, you must learn, falling is good." I texted There after 3 days and she told me that she returned to Jeff. I truly blamed myself.